Specialist Level

Certified Professional for Usability Engineering and User Experience Design – Specialist Level (CPUE – SL)

Measure the Experience

The specialist level certification attests the holder the knowledge and skills to be able to quantify user experience and to draw critical decisions based on scientific methods. To be eligible for the specialist level exam, you are requires to hold both the foundation level and advanced level certifications. You also to prove a minimum of one year of practical experience in the UX filed after passing the advanced level exam.

The specialist level includes:

  1. Lean UX methods and principles
  2. Quantifying User Experience
  3. Applied statistics
  4. UX and ROI (Return of investment)
  5. Managing UX strategies

Download Specialist Level Syllabus German